Spartana

  • Follow the Spartana on Twitter and Instagram by clicking the logos below!
  • Congratulations to Claire Elliot, the Spartana's new Editor-in-chief!
  • April Issue of the Spartana is out now!
  • Homestead's famous cinnamon rolls to return on Friday, May 7th!

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 01 Huntington North64-50W
Huntington North
Fri, Dec 04 Warsaw54-31W
Warsaw
Sat, Dec 05 Cathedral71-65W
Cathedral
Fri, Dec 11 Fort Wayne Bishop Dwenger81-55W
Fort Wayne Bishop Dwenger
Sat, Dec 12 New Haven86-56W
New Haven
Fri, Dec 18 Fort Wayne Bishop Luers94-56W
Fort Wayne Bishop Luers
Sat, Dec 19 South Bend St. Joseph71-46W
South Bend St. Joseph
Tue, Dec 22 Warren Central63-60W
Warren Central
Tue, Dec 22 Brownsburg81-55W
Brownsburg
Tue, Dec 29 Marion92-77W
Marion
Sat, Jan 02 North Central80-65W
North Central
Fri, Jan 08 Fort Wayne South Side92-43W
Fort Wayne South Side
Tue, Jan 12 Fort Wayne Blackhawk Chris72-60W
Fort Wayne Blackhawk Chris
Fri, Jan 15 Fort Wayne Snider89-72W
Fort Wayne Snider
Fri, Jan 22 Fort Wayne North Side107-61W
Fort Wayne North Side
Sat, Jan 23 Lawrence North55-50W
Lawrence North
Fri, Jan 29 Fort Wayne Northrop83-53W
Fort Wayne Northrop
Sat, Jan 30 Peru74-41W
Peru
Sat, Feb 06 Hamilton Southeastern56-53W
Hamilton Southeastern
Tue, Feb 09 Fort Wayne Wayne85-34W
Fort Wayne Wayne
Fri, Feb 12 Fort Wayne Concordia Luthe88-44W
Fort Wayne Concordia Luthe
Fri, Feb 19 Carroll55-50W
Carroll
Tue, Mar 02 Huntington North62-37W
Huntington North
Fri, Mar 05 Fort Wayne South Side74-44W
Fort Wayne South Side
Sat, Mar 06 New Haven75-56W
New Haven
Sat, Mar 13 9:30amCarmel
Carmel