What's New?
  • September 23Pick up a September Spartana in your 5th period class!
  • August 23Be sure to check out our Back to School issue for help starting off the new school year!
  • August 19Stay tuned for Spartana's new website design!
  • May 18Congrats to our graduated seniors, Claire Elliott and Katlin Hutner! Read their farewell spreads in our May 2022 Issue!
  • April 30Follow the Spartana on Twitter and Instagram by clicking the logos by the header!

The Spartana

The Spartana

The Spartana

2022-2023 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 13 Penn (Mishawaka)Homestead1-2L
Penn (Mishawaka)Homestead
Tue, Aug 16 New HavenNew Haven9-0W
New HavenNew Haven
Thu, Aug 18 NorthropNorthrop0-2L
NorthropNorthrop
Mon, Aug 22 LeoLeo2-2T
LeoLeo
Sat, Aug 27 SniderCarroll (Tournament)2 (4)-2 (2)W
SniderCarroll (Tournament)
Sat, Aug 27 CarrollCarroll (Tournament)0-6L
CarrollCarroll (Tournament)
Mon, Aug 29 Concordia Lutheran Concordia Lutheran2-2T
Concordia Lutheran Concordia Lutheran
Tue, Sep 06 CanterburyCanterbury2-2T
CanterburyCanterbury
Thu, Sep 08 Bishop DwengerBishop Dwenger0-2L
Bishop DwengerBishop Dwenger
Sat, Sep 10 CathedralHomestead1-1T
CathedralHomestead
Wed, Sep 14 WarsawWarsaw1-5L
WarsawWarsaw
Fri, Sep 16 CarmelCarmel0-4L
CarmelCarmel
Sat, Sep 17 Concord (Elkhart)Homestead4-4T
Concord (Elkhart)Homestead
Mon, Sep 19 CarrollHomestead0-2L
CarrollHomestead
Sat, Sep 24 Hamilton SoutheasternHomestead1-4L
Hamilton SoutheasternHomestead
Thu, Sep 29 7:00SniderSnider
SniderSnider