Spartana

Updates
  • May 20Congrats to Profe Bollman for winning the grad cap search in the May issue!
  • May 18Congrats to our graduating seniors, Claire Elliott and Katlin Hutner! Read their farewell spreads in our May Issue!
  • May 1Be sure to stay updated with our website! Stories from all of this semester's issues will be making their way onto the website soon!
  • April 30Follow the Spartana on Twitter and Instagram by clicking the logos above!

Spartana

Spartana

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 20 NorthropNorthrop31-14W
NorthropNorthrop
Fri, Aug 27 Concordia Lutheran Homestead59-14W
Concordia Lutheran Homestead
Fri, Sep 03 Bishop LuersHomestead42-45L
Bishop LuersHomestead
Fri, Sep 10 Bishop DwengerBishop Dwenger37-21W
Bishop DwengerBishop Dwenger
Fri, Sep 17 SniderHomestead14-17L
SniderHomestead
Fri, Sep 24 NorthsideNorthside49-7W
NorthsideNorthside
Fri, Oct 01 CarrollCarroll10-17L
CarrollCarroll
Fri, Oct 08 WayneHomestead35-14W
WayneHomestead
Fri, Oct 15 SouthsideHomestead48-0W
SouthsideHomestead
Fri, Oct 29 CarrollCarroll (Sectionals)0-21L
CarrollCarroll (Sectionals)