Spartana

Updates
  • May 20Congrats to Profe Bollman for winning the grad cap search in the May issue!
  • May 18Congrats to our graduating seniors, Claire Elliott and Katlin Hutner! Read their farewell spreads in our May Issue!
  • May 1Be sure to stay updated with our website! Stories from all of this semester's issues will be making their way onto the website soon!
  • April 30Follow the Spartana on Twitter and Instagram by clicking the logos above!

Spartana

Spartana

2021-2022 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 06 CarmelHomestead75-43W
CarmelHomestead
Wed, Nov 10 NorthridgeHomestead63-54W
NorthridgeHomestead
Sat, Nov 13 WayneWayne73-16W
WayneWayne
Fri, Nov 19 Concordia Lutheran Concordia Lutheran81-22W
Concordia Lutheran Concordia Lutheran
Sat, Nov 20 NoblesvilleHomestead48-69L
NoblesvilleHomestead
Tue, Nov 23 Huntington NorthHuntington North43-35W
Huntington NorthHuntington North
Fri, Dec 03 CarrollHomestead67-47W
CarrollHomestead
Tue, Dec 07 South Bend WashingtonHomestead65-52W
South Bend WashingtonHomestead
Fri, Dec 10 Bishop DwengerBishop Dwenger69-28W
Bishop DwengerBishop Dwenger
Sat, Dec 11 Notre Dame AcademyNotre Dame Academy71-36W
Notre Dame AcademyNotre Dame Academy
Fri, Dec 17 Bishop LuersHomestead72-21W
Bishop LuersHomestead
Tue, Dec 21 FishersHomestead51-35W
FishersHomestead
Tue, Dec 21 Hamilton SoutheasternHomestead58-56W
Hamilton SoutheasternHomestead
Tue, Jan 04 North CentralNorth Central68-58W
North CentralNorth Central
Fri, Jan 07 SouthsideSouthside65-47W
SouthsideSouthside
Sat, Jan 08 Lawrence NorthLawrence North62-36W
Lawrence NorthLawrence North
Tue, Jan 11 Mishawaka MarianHomestead63-55W
Mishawaka MarianHomestead
Fri, Jan 14 SniderHomestead71-66W
SniderHomestead
Fri, Jan 21 NorthsideNorthside69-21W
NorthsideNorthside
Tue, Jan 25 South Bend St. JosephHomestead80-44W
South Bend St. JosephHomestead
Fri, Jan 28 NorthropHomestead65-33W
NorthropHomestead
Fri, Feb 04 Columbia CityHunt. N (Sectionals)62-51W
Columbia CityHunt. N (Sectionals)
Sat, Feb 05 SouthsideHunt. N (Sectionals)87-55W
SouthsideHunt. N (Sectionals)
Sat, Feb 12 NoblesvilleMarion (Regionals)40-61L
NoblesvilleMarion (Regionals)