What's New?
  • September 23Pick up a September Spartana in your 5th period class!
  • August 23Be sure to check out our Back to School issue for help starting off the new school year!
  • August 19Stay tuned for Spartana's new website design!
  • May 18Congrats to our graduated seniors, Claire Elliott and Katlin Hutner! Read their farewell spreads in our May 2022 Issue!
  • April 30Follow the Spartana on Twitter and Instagram by clicking the logos by the header!

The Spartana

The Spartana

The Spartana

2022-2023 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 15 Concordia Lutheran Homestead3-0W
Concordia Lutheran Homestead
Tue, Aug 16 Bishop LuersBishop Luers3-0W
Bishop LuersBishop Luers
Thu, Aug 18 LeoHomestead3-1W
LeoHomestead
Sat, Aug 20 Portage Northern (MI)Tournament2-1W
Portage Northern (MI)Tournament
Sat, Aug 20 Andrean (Merrillville)Tournament0-2L
Andrean (Merrillville)Tournament
Sat, Aug 20 NorthWood (Nappanee)Tournament2-1W
NorthWood (Nappanee)Tournament
Sat, Aug 20 Hammond Bishop NollTournament2-1W
Hammond Bishop NollTournament
Mon, Aug 22 WarsawHomestead3-2W
WarsawHomestead
Thu, Aug 25 WayneWayne3-0W
WayneWayne
Tue, Aug 30 SniderHomestead3-0W
SniderHomestead
Thu, Sep 01 Bishop DwengerBishop Dwenger3-1W
Bishop DwengerBishop Dwenger
Tue, Sep 06 BellmontBellmont0-3L
BellmontBellmont
Thu, Sep 08 Columbia CityColumbia City3-0W
Columbia CityColumbia City
Tue, Sep 13 Huntington NorthHomestead3-0W
Huntington NorthHomestead
Mon, Sep 19 AngolaAngola0-3L
AngolaAngola
Sat, Sep 24 Jimtown (Elkhart)Tournament2-0W
Jimtown (Elkhart)Tournament
Sat, Sep 24 RochesterTournament2-0W
RochesterTournament
Sat, Sep 24 AngolaTournament1-2L
AngolaTournament
Sat, Sep 24 WarsawTournament1-2L
WarsawTournament
Mon, Sep 26 SouthsideHomestead3-0W
SouthsideHomestead
Tue, Sep 27 NorthropNorthrop3-0W
NorthropNorthrop
Thu, Sep 29 6:00CarrollHomestead
CarrollHomestead
Tue, Oct 04 6:00WoodlanWoodlan
WoodlanWoodlan