Spartana

Updates
  • May 20Congrats to Profe Bollman for winning the grad cap search in the May issue!
  • May 18Congrats to our graduating seniors, Claire Elliott and Katlin Hutner! Read their farewell spreads in our May Issue!
  • May 1Be sure to stay updated with our website! Stories from all of this semester's issues will be making their way onto the website soon!
  • April 30Follow the Spartana on Twitter and Instagram by clicking the logos above!

Spartana

Spartana

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 16 Concordia Lutheran Concordia Lutheran1-3L
Concordia Lutheran Concordia Lutheran
Tue, Aug 17 Bishop LuersHomestead3-1W
Bishop LuersHomestead
Thu, Aug 19 LeoLeo0-3L
LeoLeo
Sat, Aug 21 Lake CentralTournament0-2L
Lake CentralTournament
Sat, Aug 21 Portage NorthernTournament0-2L
Portage NorthernTournament
Sat, Aug 21 Hammond Bishop NollTournament2-0W
Hammond Bishop NollTournament
Sat, Aug 21 AndreanTournament0-2L
AndreanTournament
Mon, Aug 23 WarsawWarsaw0-3L
WarsawWarsaw
Thu, Aug 26 WayneHomestead3-0W
WayneHomestead
Tue, Aug 31 SniderSnider3-0W
SniderSnider
Thu, Sep 02 Bishop DwengerHomestead0-3L
Bishop DwengerHomestead
Tue, Sep 07 BellmontHomestead1-3L
BellmontHomestead
Thu, Sep 09 Columbia CityHomestead3-0W
Columbia CityHomestead
Tue, Sep 14 Huntington NorthHuntington North3-0W
Huntington NorthHuntington North
Sat, Sep 18 South NewtonTournament2-0W
South NewtonTournament
Sat, Sep 18 Guerin CatholicGuerin Catholic0-2L
Guerin CatholicGuerin Catholic
Sat, Sep 18 Clinton PrairieTournament2-0W
Clinton PrairieTournament
Sat, Sep 18 LapelTournament2-0W
LapelTournament
Mon, Sep 20 AngolaHomestead3-1W
AngolaHomestead
Sat, Sep 25 NorthfieldTournament2-0W
NorthfieldTournament
Sat, Sep 25 WarsawTournament2-1W
WarsawTournament
Sat, Sep 25 NorthropTournament2-0W
NorthropTournament
Sat, Sep 25 Bishop DwengerTournament0-2L
Bishop DwengerTournament
Mon, Sep 27 SouthsideSouthside3-0W
SouthsideSouthside
Tue, Sep 28 NorthropHomestead3-0W
NorthropHomestead
Thu, Sep 30 CarrollCarroll0-3L
CarrollCarroll
Tue, Oct 05 WoodlanWoodlan3-0W
WoodlanWoodlan
Sat, Oct 16 New HavenNeutral (Sectionals)3-0W
New HavenNeutral (Sectionals)
Sat, Oct 16 Columbia CityNeutral (Sectionals3-1W
Columbia CityNeutral (Sectionals
Sat, Oct 23 McCutcheonNeutral (Regionals)0-3L
McCutcheonNeutral (Regionals)